Thanks (September 20, 2015)

I’d like to take a moment to thank the following persons: Adam Ambrose, Brett Holley, Brian Keith, Bryan Walker, David Fortin, Doug Warren, Elias De La Torre, Emily Fontno, Greg Miles, Jayson Moses, Jeff Kinnard, Jeremy Caudell, Kevin Phillips, Maria Garcia, Mark Beppu, Matt Lemon, Mike Cinko, Mike Lent, Mike Reese, Missy Hannon, T. Nathan Esquer, Randy Vogel, Ray Griego, Roman Diaz, Shay Davidson, and Tony Penna. I think you’re doing great work, and I appreciate all the time and effort you and the others put in on our behalf.

Greg Raven is Co-Chair of Apple Valley Citizens for Government Accountability, and is concerned about quality of life issues.